Twitter Kills me

twitter

OK people, it’s 11:00ish pm CST and I’m trying to keep up. Does anyone else hate Twitter? I mean really?! Who gives a $&!? at this hour. I realize it is a power publishing tool for those who have less than 140 characters to say; but come one!! Can’t you say a little more AND a little less often? I’m over it. My Grandfather used a saying when he knew it was late and the time was coming for a reckoning. You know…it was time to pay your bar bill or it’s time to get home and off the streets? “It’s getting dark” he’d say with mystery in his voice. That’s all. We kids would run like hell home! Well Twitter, it’s getting dark!

Leave a Reply

